Houzz Logo Print
teresa_spry95

What would you do?

Teresa
vor 7 Jahren
Remodeler started from a corner of back wall at tub and didn't plan ahead so now not only is everything off center but this ugly sliver in shampoo box and who knows what we will be left with when he hits the ceiling. He has been working on this for two days now and I just found out you are supposed to start from the center and that is why it looks off. He is already upset we made him fix the shower box to be closer to our inspiration pic and made him at least line up the sliver. Should we just let him keep going, concerned it will get worse.

Kommentare (46)

• CLC
    vor 7 Jahren

I feel like this dilemma is happening every few days on here -- subway tile with the same shower box design, and they aren't happy with how the tiles line up.

Sorry, I don't really have suggestions as I have very little knowledge in this area, but I will bump this up so the experts can chime in.

• Ähnliche Diskussionen

what furniture color?

Q

Kommentare (4)
    Hi, I would suggest white for the bookshelve to keep it as neutral as possible for colorfull books. But I don't see a need to go with the same color for the sideboard. this can be doone in either grey or any darker color you like. Could be a nice eyecatcher. Christiane
    ...mehr

What colour/fabric for soft furnishings

Q

Kommentare (19)