Houzz Logo Print
joanna_bradley39

shower wall panels

Joanna Bradley
vor 6 Jahren
Does anyone know of a company that makes those shower wall panels in nicer finish than stone look a like. I know there are plain ones too but I’m looking for something a bit more interesting. Maybe a bit like the funky Harvey Maria Floor tiles - a daisy wall or ocean wall??

Kommentare (6)

• Carolina
    vor 6 Jahren
    Hi, I just did an online search and a couple of companies that look like they can deliver what you want, came up. Here’s one http://www.multipanel.co.uk/products/walls
  • Carolina
    vor 6 Jahren
    Another one that lets you provide your own design http://www.showerwall.co.uk/product/digital-print-design/

I have no experience with them, don’t know about the quality, but looks like they are worth an exploration :-)

I searched for shower panels unique design
  • Joanna Bradley
    Ursprünglicher Verfasser
    vor 6 Jahren
    Thank you both. Carolina, I think this is what I’m looking for!! Many thanks :)
  • PRO
    Wetrooms Online Ltd
    vor 6 Jahren

Hi Joanna,
    Their are a few alternative manufacturers on the market, however please be aware that some of the products are based on a wooden core, which if cut into (to mount a shower head, shelf etc) breaches the laminate exterior and exposes the wood based core. You then have to be really careful to seal the cut/hole to ensure that it is 100% watertight again.

• Joanna Bradley
    Ursprünglicher Verfasser
    vor 6 Jahren
    Thank you. I’ll bear that in mind!
Gesponsert

Laden Sie die Seite neu, um diese Anzeige nicht mehr zu sehen

Deutschland
Mein Benutzererlebnis mit Cookies anpassen